top of page

From Cincy To

Hi everyone! My name is Sarah and welcome to my first ever blog! As you can probably guess from my blog title, I am from Cincinnati, Ohio, but I try not to stay put for too long.

Ever since I can remember, I've always loved travelling and taking pictures of the places I visited. As I got older, I always found myself wanting to share my photos and experiences, but I never did because I didn't want to overwhelm my personal Facebook friends and Instagram followers with weekly TBT's to the Europe trip I took 5 years ago. So instead of making all of my real life friends resent me, I started my first travel-based Instagram "FromCincyTo" towards the end of 2016. I started this first account with my preparations for my Australia trip that took place in January of 2017.

Unfortunately, working full time with limited vacation hours limits the amount of traveling I can do in a year. So in between trips expect to see a lot of "throwbacks" and blog posts on things from my previous trips. Thankfully, I have been to many places that will definitely fill in the gaps between my larger vacations. The nice part about writing about previous trips is that I will get to reminisce on all of my past travels. It's not quite as good as getting to go back, but it's the next best thing.

So thanks for following along on my journeys, both past and present, and if you like what you see make sure to follow me on Instagram for even more pictures and travel updates!

 


bottom of page